Wednesday, August 17, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
Amer Ajanovic

TBA. King's College

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, September 07, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, October 05, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
TBA
Hsin-Jung.Yang

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, November 02, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, November 09, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, November 23, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, December 07, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, December 14, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, December 28, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar