Show only selected Events
Date Calendar to Calendar
Enable Filters
Reset | Calendar

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
Project overview: “19F CEST”
Ashrith Jacobs

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
"Characterization of Ferromagnetic Composite Implants for Tumor Bed Hyperthermia"
Dr. Dario Rodrigues

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
Sussana Asseyer

Chronic pain in clinic

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar