Show only selected Events
Date Calendar to Calendar
Enable Filters
Reset | Calendar

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Dr Adriana Tavares. Head of Preclinical PET/CT Laboratory at Edinburgh Preclinical Imaging (EPI)
(invitation from Sonia Waiczies)

(virtual meeting)

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
Fatima Sheranzi (?)

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

(virtual meeting)

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

(virtual meeting)

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
MD, PhD Cyril Moers

University Medical Center Groningen
Department of Surgery – Organ Donation and Transplantation

(virtual meeting)

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

no group seminar
(ISMRM deadline)

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

no group seminar

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

no group seminar

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

no group seminar