Show only selected Events
Date Calendar to Calendar
Enable Filters
Reset | Calendar

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Han Haopeng
Project update
UHF-MR Workshop Rehearsal

Status: confirmed

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

No seminar due to too many absentees

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

No seminar due to a molecular medicine workshop of the Charité

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Optional ISMRM poster rehearsal

Status: unconfirmed

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

External Speaker: Dr. Jan Christoph (Universität Göttingen)

Status: confirmed

ISMRM poster rehearsal (time unconfirmed)

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

no seminar due to public holiday

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

No seminar due to ISMRM

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

No seminar due to ISMRM

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

ISMRM cool-down

speakers not yet confirmed

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

ISMRM cool-down

speakers not yet confirmed

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

ISMRM cool-down

speakers not yet confirmed

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

YiChing
Master thesis project update

speaker confirmed

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Andreas Pohlmann
Project overview

speaker confirmed

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

speaker(s) not yet confirmed