Show only selected Events
Date Calendar to Calendar
Enable Filters
Reset | Calendar

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
Wenz, Daniel

Project Summary

Status: confirmed

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

Minerva-Genter cool down
Carl Herrmann, Ludger Starke

Status: confirmed

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
Han, Haopeng

Project update

Status: confirmed

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

UHF workshop rehearsal
Laura Boehmert
Thomas Eigentler
(Eva Oberacker)

Status: confirmed

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar

no Seminar

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
Teaching - MolMed students

Basics for imaging inflammation with Fluorine MRI

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
Christian, Jan

(Uni Göttingen)

Status: confirmed

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

9:00am - 11:00am
ECR building 89, room 217
Seminar
eMRI group seminar
no speaker yet

Weekly eMRI group seminar

Status: slot available